×
أدخل الكلمات الرئيسية
اتصل بنا

    ملء النموذج السريع مع معلومات مفصلة ويمكنك الحصول على أفضل حل التصميم مجاناً!

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    angelina.yu@szyuka.cn
  • الهاتف :

    +86-0755-28686438
  • BCS.YU :

  • موقع على شبكة الإنترنت :

    ar.yukafilter.com
  • Address: No.8,Qinglan 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

من نحن

Shenzhen Hongrijia Depurate Facility Science & Technology Co., Ltd.هو صانع مهنية مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة الذاتية YUKA، الذي يتخصص في البحوث وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع الهواء المضغوط تصفية معدات ومنتجات الألومنيوم الصب والمكونات الهوائية. منتجاتنا يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات والقطاعات تلك الهواء المضغوط ضرورة تنقيته، مثل البترول، الهندسة الكيميائية، المعادن، الطاقة الكهربائية، الآلات، الصناعة الخفيفة، النسيج، السيارات، الإلكترونيات، الغذاء وصناعة المستحضرات الطبية والصيدلانية، الكيمياء الحيوية، والدفاع الوطني والبحث العلمي، إلخ

منذ عام 1998، هونجريجيا قد تم الإصرار على "دقيق تصميم وتصنيع، والحفاظ على التكرير" كالفلسفة ، "أعلى جودة، ابتكر التكنولوجيا، محسن خدمة" اتجاهنا، "كفاءة عالية ومنتجات يمكن الاعتماد عليها" مهمتنا. جميع الجهود التي نبذلها بهدف واحد--تحقيق متطلبات العملاء وتعكس قيمة أنفسنا.

هونجريجيا ليس فقط تعاون طويل الأجل مع المصنعين ضاغط هواء من العلامات التجارية الدولية، ولكن أيضا بالشرف منح العديد من شهادات وألقاب مثل "براءات الاختراع العملي لشهادة تكنولوجيا جديدة" الدولة "مكتب الملكية الفكرية"، "الصينية-نعرف جيدا العلامات التجارية"، "العلامات التجارية ذات النفوذ أعلى 10 من صناعة مرفق ديبورات في الصين"، "AAA-الصف المؤسسة الوطنية من حيث الجودة ، الخدمات والائتمان "بمركز الصين ماركات جودة إدارة التقييم، ISO 9001: 2008 شهادة، AEA اختبار الأداء شهادة من السلطة البريطانية، CE شهادة ترخيص إنتاج TS(Special Equipment)،" التكنولوجيا الفائقة المؤسسة وشنتشن الفائقة المؤسسة الوطنية. " نحن أيضا صانع معايير وطنية GB/T 30475.1-2013 الهواء المضغوط جزء تصفية اختبار الأسلوب 1: وقف النفط والجزء 2: بخار الزيت، وصانع لمعايير الصناعة فاصل زوبعة نظام الهواء المضغوط "2013-2263 تي-جي"، صانع لمعايير الصناعة مرشح الهواء المضغوط "عام 2015-0488 تي-سأترك"

تنشيط الصناعة في "الصين" الحديثة والصحة لإنسان الأعمال التجارية هونجريجيا، كما أنها مسؤولية كل الموظفين هونجريجيا. ولذلك، سوف تواصل الموظفين هونجريجيا، دراسة استيعاب العلوم المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا والخبرة الإدارية الممتازة داخل وخارج الصين. العمل الجاد والنضال معا للمستقبل في هونجريجيا، فضلا عن مستقبلنا!


اتصل بنا الآن

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

South America:
samdy@szyuka.cn

×
Enter your keyword
Contact Us

    Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!

About Us

Shenzhen Hongrijia Depurate Facility Science Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer with self-own brand YUKA, which specializes in Research Development, production and selling of compressed air filtering equipment, aluminum die-casting products and pneumatic components. Our products are widely applied in various industries and sectors those need purified compressed air, such as petroleum, chemical engineering, metallurgy, electric power, machinery, light industry, textile, automobile, electronics, food, medical and pharmaceutical industry, biochemistry, national defense and scientific research, etc.

Since 1998, Hongrijia have been insisting on "meticulous design and manufacture, and keep refining" as our philosophy, " Top quality, innovated technology, optimized service" as our direction,"High efficiency and reliable products" as our mission. All our effort has one goal - to realize our customer's requirements and reflect ourselves' value.

Hongrijia not only has long term cooperation with the air compressor manufacturers of international brands, but also has the honor to be awarded many certificates and titles such as "Practical patents of New Technology Certificate" by the state Intellectual Property Bureau, " Chinese well-know brands", "Top 10 Influential Brands of China's Depurate Facility Industry", "National AAA-grade Enterprise in terms of Quality, Service and Credit" by China Brands Quality Management Evaluation Center, ISO 9001:2008 Certificate, AEA performance test certificate by British authority, CE certificate, TS(Special Equipment) Production License, "National Hi-tech Enterprise and Shenzhen Hi-tech Enterprise." We're also the maker of National standards GB/T 30475.1-2013 compressed air filter test method part 1: suspended oil and part 2: oil vapor, maker of compressed air system whirlwind separator Industry standards" 2013-2263 T-JB", Maker of compressed air filter industry standards"2015-0488 T-JB."

Revitalizing China's modern industry and human being's health is Hongrijia's business, it's also the responsibility of every Hongrijia staff. Therefore, Hongrijia staff will continue studying, absorbing advanced science & technology and excellent management experience inside and outside of China. Work hard and struggle jointly for Hongrijia's future as well as our own future!


Contact Us now

Service Online

South America:
samdy@szyuka.cn