我们是专业的制造商!欢迎致电我们:0086-755-28686438
社会责任感
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们 » 社会责任感
ddd
ccc

保护员工健康

1,健康,安全与卫生代表负责公司新购置的设备,新材料,新产品,新生产工艺,新能源,技术工程改造等,在投入使用或采用之前,应当进行系统安全健康与健康风险分析,确定潜在的和潜在的环境保护,人员安全与健康风险因素,并采取相应的预防措施,以防止新材料,新产品,新能源,新工艺造成的环境保护,健康与安全风险和技术改造。只有在环境保护,健康和安全危害处于可控制和可接受的范围内时,才能引入正式生产。

2.健康,安全和健康代表负责每六个月评估工厂生产设备和工厂的健康,安全和健康,并检查其有效性以及是否对员工的健康和安全构成任何潜在危害。

科技发展

设置BSCI系统培训程序,以便公司的每个成员都可以接受BSCI知识培训,从而使公司的员工可以了解BSCI的要求,从而提高公司的透明度。

关于

YUKA成立于1998年,在创新可持续生产力方面拥有20多年的经验,客户将从我们创新的压缩空气过滤器,水分离器,空气干燥器和自动排水系统中受益。

产品

联系信息

地址:深圳市坪山区青岚一路8号

电话:0086-755-28686438
手机:0086-15013664809
电子邮件:angelina.yu@szyuka.cn
yuka@szyuka.cn
版权所有©2020 YUKA,保留所有权利。
网站地图|由...设计WUCHE.COM

 We are a professional manufacturer! Welcome to call us: 0086-755-28686438
Social Responsibility
You are here: Home » About Us » Social Responsibility
ddd
ccc

Protect the health of employees

1.The health, safety and health representative is responsible for the company's newly purchased equipment, new materials, new products, new production process, new energy, technical engineering transformation, etc. before being put into use or adopted, he shall carry out systematic and safe health and health risk analysis, identify potential and possible risk factors for environmental protection, personnel safety and health, and take corresponding preventive measures To prevent environmental protection, health and safety risks caused by new materials, new products, new energy, new processes and technological transformation. Formal production can only be introduced when the environmental protection, health and safety hazards are within the controllable and acceptable range.

2.The health, safety and health representative is responsible for assessing the health, safety and health of the plant's production equipment and plant every six months, and checking its effectiveness and whether there are any potential hazards to the health and safety of employees.

Development of science and technology

Set up BSCI system training procedures so that every member of the company can receive BSCI knowledge training, so that the company's employees can understand the requirements of BSCI, and thus increase the transparency of the company.

ABOUT

Founded in 1998, YUKA has more than 20 years of experience of innovating of sustainable productivity, customers benefit from our innovative compressed air filter, water separation , air dryer and auto drain.

PRODUCT

CONTACT INFO

Add: NO.8 QINGLAN 1RD,PINGSHAN DISTRICT,SHENZHEN,CHINA

Tel: 0086-755-28686438
Mobile: 0086-15013664809
E-mail: angelina.yu@szyuka.cn
              yuka@szyuka.cn
Copyright © 2020 YUKA All rights reserved.
 Sitemap | Designed by WUCHE.COM