×
أدخل الكلمات الرئيسية
اتصل بنا

    ملء النموذج السريع مع معلومات مفصلة ويمكنك الحصول على أفضل حل التصميم مجاناً!

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    angelina.yu@szyuka.cn
  • الهاتف :

    +86-0755-28686438
  • BCS.YU :

  • موقع على شبكة الإنترنت :

    ar.yukafilter.com
  • Address: No.8,Qinglan 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Dryer
/uploadfile/201703/22/5aebdee51197d68f1d1b945948fa53a6_square.jpg

جودة عالية الامتزاز الهواء مجفف-تصفية يوكا هونجريجيا

الوصف

سير العمل لمجفف الامتزاز التجدد هياتلس

"هياتلس التجدد الامتزاز مجفف" يستخدم الضغط أرجوحة دورة التجديد أدسوربتيفي قوة تدفق الهواء من خلال A و B تجفيف الخراطيش التي مليئة مليئة في الممتزة. وفي حين خرطوشة واحدة امتصاص بخار الماء تحت ضغط عال (ضغط العمل)، الآخر المتحللة تحت ضغط منخفض (الضغط الجوي). يتم تبديل هذه العملية مع برنامج بريسيتينج.


الامتزاز ---تدفق الهواء الرطب إلى التجفيف بخرطوشة من خلال صمام A1 في الأنبوب المصب، وهبوط التدفقات إلى رأسا على عقب من خلال تم استنفاد طبقة الإدمصاص، ثم الهواء المجفف من ه أنبوب المنبع. أرجوحة دورة التجديد أدسوربتيفي قوة تدفق الهواء من خلال A و B تجفيف الخراطيش التي مليئة مليئة في الممتزة. وفي حين خرطوشة واحدة امتصاص بخار الماء تحت ضغط عال (ضغط العمل)، الآخر المتحللة تحت ضغط منخفض (الضغط الجوي). يتم تبديل هذه العملية مع برنامج بريسيتينج

التجديد---سوف يتدفق جزء من الهواء المجفف (حوالي 10%) في خرطوشة التجفيف ب عبر الهواء المجددة تنظيم صمام في أنبوب المنبع. ويسمى الهواء الجاف ديبريسوريزيد المجددة الجوية، التي تتحلل وإعادة إنشائها في الممتزة خرطوشة ب من رأسا على عقب إلى الجانب السلبي، بغية استعادة قدرته الإدمصاص. سوف يستنفد الهواء المجددة في الغلاف الجوي عن طريق صمام B2 وكاتم الصوت في الأنابيب المتلقين للمعلومات. يتم إكمال

ضغط التوازن ---مرة واحدة في التجديد الإدمصاص، يتم تبديل صمام B2 إيقاف. ثم سوف يرتفع الضغط في تجفيف خرطوشة ب تدريجيا إلى الإنترنت ضغط العمل والحصول على استعداد لتصحيح التبديل.

التبديل ---صمام B1 في المصب أنبوب مفتوح مع صمام إغلاق A1, A2 فتح صمام. تجفيف إنهاء خراطيش A و B التبديل، بينما خرطوشة ب أدسوربينج، خرطوشة ديبريسوريزينج أ وتجديدها. أن تسلسل العمل ووقت العمل تلقائياً التحكم بواسطة وحدة تحكم.


سير العمل من

"مجفف أدسوربتيفي التجدد" حرارة منخفضة ويدمج "مجفف الامتزاز" حرارة منخفضة والتجدد ميزة ضغط منحنى الامتزاز والرطوبة منحنى الامتزاز، تمتز تحت درجة حرارته طبيعية وارتفاع ضغط البخار، وتتحلل و تجدد تحت درجة حرارة مرتفعة نسبيا، وانخفاض ضغط البخار. على الرطوبة من عملية أدسوربينج يتم القضاء تماما عن طريق نشر الحرارة وتأثير انخفاض ضغط الهواء المجددة (الهواء الجاف مياه دافئة).



الامتزاز ---تدفق الهواء الرطب إلى التجفيف بخرطوشة من خلال صمام A1 في الأنبوب المصب، وهبوط التدفقات إلى رأسا على عقب من خلال تم استنفاد طبقة الإدمصاص، ثم الهواء المجفف من ه أنبوب المنبع. أرجوحة دورة التجديد أدسوربتيفي قوة تدفق الهواء من خلال A و B تجفيف الخراطيش التي مليئة مليئة في الممتزة. وفي حين خرطوشة واحدة امتصاص بخار الماء تحت ضغط عال (ضغط العمل)، الآخر المتحللة تحت ضغط منخفض (الضغط الجوي). يتم تبديل هذه العملية مع برنامج بريسيتينج

التجديد---سوف يتدفق جزء من الهواء المجفف (حوالي 10%) في خرطوشة التجفيف ب عبر الهواء المجددة تنظيم صمام في أنبوب المنبع. ويسمى الهواء الجاف ديبريسوريزيد المجددة الجوية، التي تتحلل وإعادة إنشائها في الممتزة خرطوشة ب من رأسا على عقب إلى الجانب السلبي، بغية استعادة قدرته الإدمصاص. سوف يستنفد الهواء المجددة في الغلاف الجوي عن طريق صمام B2 وكاتم الصوت في الأنابيب المتلقين للمعلومات.

يتم إكمال

ضغط التوازن ---مرة واحدة في التجديد الإدمصاص، يتم تبديل صمام B2 إيقاف. ثم سوف يرتفع الضغط في تجفيف خرطوشة ب تدريجيا إلى الإنترنت ضغط العمل والحصول على استعداد لتصحيح التبديل.

رمز التبديل---صمام B1 في المصب أنبوب مفتوح مع صمام إغلاق A1, A2 فتح صمام. تجفيف إنهاء خراطيش A و B التبديل، بينما خرطوشة ب أدسوربينج، خرطوشة ديبريسوريزينج أ وتجديدها. أن تسلسل العمل ووقت العمل تلقائياً التحكم بواسطة وحدة تحكم. سير

من

"مجفف أدسوربتيفي التجدد" حرارة منخفضة ويدمج "مجفف الامتزاز" حرارة منخفضة والتجدد ميزة ضغط منحنى الامتزاز والرطوبة منحنى الامتزاز، تمتز تحت درجة حرارته طبيعية وارتفاع ضغط البخار، وتتحلل و تجدد تحت درجة حرارة مرتفعة نسبيا، وانخفاض ضغط البخار. على الرطوبة من عملية أدسوربينج يتم القضاء تماما عن طريق نشر الحرارة وتأثير انخفاض ضغط الهواء المجددة (الهواء الجاف مياه دافئة).


التحقيق
المنتجات ذات الصلة
اتصل بنا الآن

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

South America:
samdy@szyuka.cn

×
Enter your keyword
Contact Us

    Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!

Dryer
/uploadfile/201703/22/5aebdee51197d68f1d1b945948fa53a6_square.jpg

YUKA High quality Adsorption air Dryer Supplier, Manufacturer, Factory

Description

Workflow of the Heatless Regenerative Adsorption Dryer

Heatless Regenerative Adsorption Dryer utilizes pressure swing adsorptive regeneration cycle to force the air flow through A and B drying cartridges which are full filled with adsorbent. While one cartridge is absorbing water vapor under high pressure (working pressure), the other one is decomposing under low pressure (atmospheric pressure). This process is switched with a presetting program.


Adsorption--- The The moist air flows into drying cartridge A through valve A1 in downstream pipe, and flows downside to upside through the adsorbent layer, then the dried air is exhausted from the upstream pipe. e swing adsorptive regeneration cycle to force the air flow through A and B drying cartridges which are full filled with adsorbent. While one cartridge is absorbing water vapor under high pressure (working pressure), the other one is decomposing under low pressure (atmospheric pressure). This process is switched with a presetting program

Regeneration--- Part of the dried air (around 10%) will flow into the drying cartridge B via the regenerated air regulating valve in the upstream pipe. The depressurized dry air is called regenerated air, which decomposes and regenerates the adsorbent in cartridge B from upside to downside, so as to regain its adsorbent ability. The regenerated air will be exhausted into the atmosphere via the valve B2 and silencer in the downstream pipe.

Pressure balance--- Once the adsorbent regeneration is completed, the valve B2 is switched off. The pressure in drying cartridge B will then gradually rise to the online working pressure and get ready to correct switch.

Switch--- The valve B1 in downstream pipe is opened with valve A1 closed, valve A2 opened. The drying cartridges A and B finish switching, while cartridge B is adsorbing, cartridge A is depressurizing and regenerating. The working sequence and working time are automatically controlled by the controller.


Workflow of the Low-heat Regenerative Adsorptive Dryer

The Low-heat Regenerative Adsorption Dryer integrates the advantage of both pressure swing adsorption and moisture swing adsorption, adsorbs under normal temperature and high vapor pressure, decomposes and regenerates under comparatively high temperature and low vapor pressure. The moisture from the adsorbing process is totally eliminated via the heat diffusion and low pressure effect of the regenerated air (the heated dry air).



Adsorption--- The The moist air flows into drying cartridge A through valve A1 in downstream pipe, and flows downside to upside through the adsorbent layer, then the dried air is exhausted from the upstream pipe. e swing adsorptive regeneration cycle to force the air flow through A and B drying cartridges which are full filled with adsorbent. While one cartridge is absorbing water vapor under high pressure (working pressure), the other one is decomposing under low pressure (atmospheric pressure). This process is switched with a presetting program

Regeneration--- Part of the dried air (around 10%) will flow into the drying cartridge B via the regenerated air regulating valve in the upstream pipe. The depressurized dry air is called regenerated air, which decomposes and regenerates the adsorbent in cartridge B from upside to downside, so as to regain its adsorbent ability. The regenerated air will be exhausted into the atmosphere via the valve B2 and silencer in the downstream pipe.

Pressure balance--- Once the adsorbent regeneration is completed, the valve B2 is switched off. The pressure in drying cartridge B will then gradually rise to the online working pressure and get ready to correct switch.

Switch--- The valve B1 in downstream pipe is opened with valve A1 closed, valve A2 opened. The drying cartridges A and B finish switching, while cartridge B is adsorbing, cartridge A is depressurizing and regenerating. The working sequence and working time are automatically controlled by the controller.

Workflow of the Low-heat Regenerative Adsorptive Dryer

The Low-heat Regenerative Adsorption Dryer integrates the advantage of both pressure swing adsorption and moisture swing adsorption, adsorbs under normal temperature and high vapor pressure, decomposes and regenerates under comparatively high temperature and low vapor pressure. The moisture from the adsorbing process is totally eliminated via the heat diffusion and low pressure effect of the regenerated air (the heated dry air).


Contact Us now

Service Online

South America:
samdy@szyuka.cn